About Us » Contact Us » Staff List

Full Staff List

Museum of Indian Arts and Culture/Laboratory of Anthropology

710 Camino Lejo (off Old Santa Fe Trail)

Santa Fe, NM 87505

  • MIAC/LOA Main Number: (505) 476-1269,  FAX: (505) 476-1330
  • MIAC Front Desk: (505) 476-1269
  • MIAC Gift Shop: (505) 982-5057

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Della Warrior, Director della.warrior@state.nm.us 

Matthew Martinez, Deputy Director matthewj.martinez@state.nm.us 

Angela Crespin, Executive Assistant
(505) 476-1247  angela.crespin@state.nm.us


MUSEUM & LABORATORY STAFF

Andy Albertson, Programs Manager | (505) 476-1271 andrew.albertson@state.nm.us

Robert Aragon, Museum/Facilities Maintenance | (505) 231-3668 robert.aragon@state.nm.us

Joyce Begay-Foss, Dir. Living Traditions Education Ctr | (505) 476-1272 joyce.begay-foss@state.nm.us

Diane Bird, Archivist | (505) 476-1255 diana.bird@state.nm.us

Andrew John Cecil, Exhibition Production Manager | (505) 476-1175 andrew.cecil@state.nm.us

Tony Chavarria, Curator of Ethnology | (505) 476-1253 antonio.chavarria@state.nm.us

Julia Clifton, Curator of Archaeological Research Collections | (505) 476-1268 or (505) 476-4444 julia.clifton@state.nm.us

Allison Colborne, Library and Booksale Director | (505) 476-1264 allison.colborne@state.nm.us

Angela Crespin, Special Events Coordinator / Executive Asst. | (505) 476-1247 angela.crespin@state.nm.us

VACANT, Curator of Individually Catalogued Collections 

Lillia McEnaney, Curatorial Assistant | mcenaneylillia@gmail.com 

Matthew Martinez, Deputy Director | (505) 476-1339 matthewj.martinez@state.nm.us

VACANT, Curator of Archaeology | (505) 476-1260   

Lisa Mendoza, Registrar | (505) 476-1329  lisa.mendoza@state.nm.us 

Amy Montoya, Bureau of Indian Affairs (BIA) Collections Specialist | (505) 476-4441 amy.montoya@state.nm.us 

Dwayne Muniz, Security Captain | (505) 476-1270 dwayne.muniz@state.nm.us

VACANT, Collections Manager: Archaeological Research Collections | (505) 476-1266 or 476-4440

Diana Sherman, Assistant Collections Manager: Archaeological Research Collections | (505) 476-1265 or (505) 476-4443 diana.sherman@state.nm.us

Monica Vigil, Financial Specialist / HR Representative | (505) 476-1258  monica.vigil1@state.nm.us