About Us » Contact Us » Staff List

Full Staff List

Museum of Indian Arts and Culture/Laboratory of Anthropology

PO Box 2087

Santa Fe, NM 87504-2087

  • MIAC/LOA Main Number: (505) 476-1269,  FAX: (505) 476-1330
  • MIAC Front Desk: (505) 476-1269
  • MIAC Gift Shop: (505) 982-5057

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Della Warrior, Director della.warrior@state.nm.us 

Marla Redcorn-Miller, Deputy Director
(505) 476-1339  marla.redcorn-miller@state.nm.us

Angela Crespin, Executive Assistant
(505) 476-1247  angela.crespin@state.nm.us


MUSEUM & LABORATORY STAFF

Andy Albertson, Adult Education Manager / Marketing
(505) 476-1271  andrew.albertson@state.nm.us

Robert Aragon, Museum/Facilities Maintenance
(505) 231-3668  robert.aragon@state.nm.us

Joyce Begay-Foss, Dir. Living Traditions Education Ctr
(505) 476-1272  joyce.begay-foss@state.nm.us

Diane Bird, Archivist
(505) 476-1255  diana.bird@state.nm.us

Andrew John Cecil, Exhibitions Preparator
(505) 476-1175  andrew.cecil@state.nm.us

Tony Chavarria, Curator of Ethnology
(505) 476-1253  antonio.chavarria@state.nm.us

Julia Clifton, Curator of Archaeological Research Collections
(505) 476-1268 or (505) 476-4444  julia.clifton@state.nm.us

Allison Colborne, Library and Booksale Director
(505) 476-1264   allison.colborne@state.nm.us

Angela Crespin, Special Events Coordinator / Executive Asst.
(505) 476-1247  angela.crespin@state.nm.us

CL Kieffer-Nail, Collections Manager: Archaeological Research Collections
(505) 476-1266 or 476-4440  cl.kieffer-nail@state.nm.us

Maxine McBrinn, Curator of Archaeology
(505) 476-1260  maxine.mcbrinn@state.nm.us

Lisa Mendoza, ARC Move Collections Specialist
(505) 476-1257 or 476-4442  lisa.mendoza@state.nm.us 

Amy Montoya, BIA Collections Specialist
(505) 476-4441   amy.montoya@state.nm.us

Dwayne Muniz, Security Captain
(505) 476-1270   dwayne.muniz@state.nm.us

Cathy Notarnicola, Registrar
(505) 476-1230 cathy.notarnicola@state.nm.us

Marla Redcorn-Miller, Deputy Director
(505) 476-1339  marla.redcorn-miller@state.nm.us

Diana Sherman, Assistant Collections Manager: Archaeological Research Collections
(505) 476-1265 or (505) 476-4443  diana.sherman@state.nm.us

Valerie Verzuh, Curator of ICC Collections
(505) 476-1296  valerie.verzuh@state.nm.us

Monica Vigil, Financial Specialist / HR Representative
(505) 476-1258  monica.vigil1@state.nm.us